hostmh.blogg.se

30 day shred level 2 vimeo
30 day shred level 2 vimeo




30 day shred level 2 vimeo

Once we were through with that, she insisted you stay in plank position (by this point, my shoulders were on fire), then we went straight into mountain climbers, then back to plank jumps, and mountain climbers 1 more time-all while staying in plank! Basically every time I did the DVD, I had to pause it during this cardio session. Kind of like a jumping jack but on the ground…so nothing a jumping jack :). Start in the plank position (on hands), then jump your feet out at the same time (out to the sides), then back again. Jillian makes sure of that!įirst, we did plank jumps (I’m making up the name.not sure what the technical term is). I’m sure when you think of plank you think strength, but you can definitely do both strength and cardio. For example, although it was technically a cardio segment during the 1st circuit of exercises, both involved the plank position. She does do variations though or incorporates exercises you’ve done with new ones. Jillian doesn’t repeat any exercise throughout the 4 weeks. I say “unfortunately” but I’m just kidding, I’m actually really glad this DVD pushes you so hard. Week 2 of Ripped in 30 was unfortunately, still really difficult. First, I’ll give you a rundown of week 2.

30 day shred level 2 vimeo

I’ve stuck with it and just completed week 3. I haven’t done a great job of updating you on the butt whooping I’m receiving from good ol’ Jillian.






30 day shred level 2 vimeo